Timothée Bonnet bio photo

Timothée Bonnet

Evolutionary biologist/ecologist

Email Twitter LinkedIn Github Flickr

Signed-up:

  1. Atiqul Islam Atiqul.Islam@anu.edu.au
  2. Prabhasri Herath Mudiyanselage Prabhasri.Herath@anu.edu.au
  3. Tsheten Tsheten.Tsheten@anu.edu.au
  4. Moritz Spiller Moritz.Spiller@anu.edu.au
  5. Olivia Williams o.williams1@gmail.com
  6. Kelly Lawler Kelly-Anne.Lawler@anu.edu.au
  7. Shukhrat Shokirov shukhrat.shokirov@anu.edu.au
  8. Joseph Sydney BROCK Joseph.Brock@anu.edu.au
  9. Rosemary White rosemary.white@anu.edu.au
  10. Imelda Forteza Imelda.Forteza@anu.edu.au
  11. Julia Lindblom u6057374@anu.edu.au
  12. Wei Hee will.hee@anu.edu.au
  13. Ivan Vinogradov Ivan.Vinogradov@anu.edu.au
  14. Ruoxi Lin Ruoxi.Lin@anu.edu.au
  15. Cibelly Goulart Cibelly.Goulart@anu.edu.au
  16. Weihua Chen weihua.chen@anu.edu.au
  17. holly beckett holly.beckett281997@gmail.com
  18. Daniela Cihalova Daniela.Cihalova@anu.edu.au
  19. Zhuzhi Zhang Zhuzhi.Zhang@anu.edu.au
  20. Angus Rae u6566537@anu.edu.au
  21. Rowarne Leith Rowarne.Leith@anu.edu.au

Also send material to

  1. Kelli Gowland kelli.gowland@anu.edu.au
  2. Richard Turner Richard.Turner@anu.edu.au

Helpers:

  1. Eve cooper morning
  2. Lauren Harisson afternoon